DM Records boss, Timaya, has officially released his seventh (7th) studio Album Project titled “Gratitude”.

The new Album Project serves as his 2020 body of work and it is composed of fifteen (15) tracks and no guest appearance reflects on the tracklist.

Timaya gives songs production credits to Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Krizbeatz, Chris Stringz, Chillz, BoomBeatz, Wildxyouths and Vybe O.

  • Artist: Timaya
  • Runtime: 49 minutes, 15 Songs
  • Release Date: November 18, 2020
  • Genre: AfroBeats

Stream the audio and Download below.

#1. Born to Win


Born to Win (43 downloads)

#2. Iberibe


Iberibe (39 downloads)

#3. Don Dada

Don Dada (37 downloads)

#4. Something must kill a Man


Something must kill a Man (38 downloads)

#5. No Limit

No Limit (32 downloads)

#6. The Mood

The Mood (28 downloads)

#7. Chulo Brothers Nobody

Chulo Brothers Nobody (41 downloads)

#8. Okaka


Okaka (34 downloads)

#9. Gra Gra

Gra Gra (24 downloads)

#10. Local N Bougie

Local N Bougie (30 downloads)

#11. Ebiola Papa 

Ebiola Papa (30 downloads)

#12. L.O.V.E

L.O.V.E (36 downloads)

#13. The Light

The Light (27 downloads)

#14. I can’t kill myself

I can't kill myself (42 downloads)

#15. Buru

Buru (33 downloads)

Rate this album with the thumb icon below and remember to drop a comment!



READ ALSO  Album Download + All Songs: Chike - Boo of the Booless

Click Here To Drop Your Comment